Voltar

Corpo Editorial

Corpo Editorial

Editores chefes

 Maria Cecília Martinelli - Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, cmartinelli@unifesp.br 

 Renata Mota Mamede Carvallo - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, renamaca@usp.br 

 

Editores associados

 Adrian Fuente - Université de Montréal, Canadá, adrian.fuente@umontreal.ca

 Ana Cláudia Fiorini - Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP) São Paulo, SP, Brasil 

 Ana Cláudia Mirândola Barbosa Reis - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brasil, anaclaudia@fmrp.usp.br

 Ana Luiza Gomes Pinto Navas - Faculdade de Ciências Médicas da Santa Casa de São Paulo (FCMSCSP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, analunavas@gmail.com 

 Ana Paula Machado Goyano Mac-Kay Kay - Universidad Santo Tomas (UST), Chile, apmackay@gmail.com

 Célia Maria Giacheti - Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho" (UNESP), Marília, SP, Brasil, giacheti@uol.com.br

 Cláudia Regina Furquim de Andrade - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, clauan@usp.br

 Debora Maria Befi-Lopes - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, dmblopes@usp.br

 Eliane Schochat - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, eschocha@usp.br

 Esther Mandelbaum Gonçalves Bianchinni - Pontifícia Universidade Católica (PUC-SP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, esther.bianchini@gmail.br

 Haydeé Fiszbein Wertzner - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, hfwertzn@usp.br

 Heloisa Helena Caovilla - Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, heloisa.caovilla@globo.com 

 Isabela Hoffmeister Menegotto - Universidade Federal de Ciências da Saúde de Porto Alegre (UFCSPA), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil

 Kátia de Almeida - Faculdade de Ciências Médicas da Santa Casa de São Paulo (FCMSCSP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, kalmeida@terra.com.br

 Kátia de Freitas Alvarenga - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), Bauru, SP, Brasil, katialv@usp.br

 Leonardo Wanderley Lopes - Universidade Federal da Paraíba (UFPB), João Pessoa, PB, Brasil, lwlopes@hotmail.com

 Léslie Piccolotto Ferreira - Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC-SP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, esliepf@pucsp.br

 Liliane Desgualdo Pereira - Universidade Federal de São Paulo – (UNIFESP), - São Paulo, (SP), Brasil), lilianedesgualdo@gmail.com

 Stela Maris Aguiar Lemos - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, lemos.stela@gmail.com

 

Corpo editorial

 Alessandra Giannella Samelli - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, alesamelli@usp.br

 Alessandra Spada Durante - Faculdade de Ciências Médicas da Santa Casa de São Paulo (FCMSCSP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, alessandraspada.durante@gamil.com

 Ana Cláudia Figueiredo Frizzo - Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho" (UNESP), Marília, SP, Brasil, anafrizzo@marilia.unesp.br

 Ana Cristina Côrtes Gama - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, anacgama@ufmg.br

 Ana Maria Furkim - Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianópolis, SC, Brasil

 Ana Paula Berberian Vieira da Silva - Universidade Tuiuti do Paraná (UTP), Curitiba, PR, Brasil, anaberberian@gmail.com

 Ana Paula de Oliveira Santana - Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianópolis, SC, Brasil, anaposantana@hotmail.com 

 Bárbara Niegia Garcia de Goulart - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, bngoulart@gmail.com 

 Beatriz Cavalcanti de Albuquerque Caiuby Novaes - Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, beatriznovaes@pucsp.br

 Benoit Jutras - University of Montreal, Canadá

 Bianca Arruda Manchester Queiroga - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE),  Recife, PE, Brasil, queiroga.bianca@gmail.com

 Bianca Simone Zeigelboim - Universidade Tuiuti do Paraná (UTP), Curitiba, PR, Brasil, biancacwb@yahoo.com.br

 Brasília Maria Chiari - Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, chiaribra@uol.com.br

 Carla Gentile Matas - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, cgmatas@usp.br

 Carlos Kazuo Taguchi - Universidade Federal de Sergipe (UFSE), Aracaju, SE, Brasil, carlostaguchi@hotmail.com

 Christiane Marques do Couto - Universidade Estadual de Campinas (UNICAMP), Campinas, SP, Brasil, cmcouto@unicamp.br

 Clara Regina Brandão de Ávila - Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, clara.brandao@unifesp.br

 Cristina Lemos Barbosa Furia - Universidade Federal de Sergipe (UFSE), Aracaju, SE, Brasil, furiacristina@gmail.com 

 Daniela Gil - Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, dgil@unifesp.br 

 Deborah Viviane Ferrari - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), Bauru, SP, Brasil, deborahferrari@usp.br 

 Dionísia Aparecida Cusin Lamônica - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), Bauru, SP, Brasil, dionisialamonica@usp.br

 Doris Ruthi Lewis - Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC), São Paulo, SP, Brasil

 Fabiane Miron Stefani - Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianópolis, SC, Brasil, fabiane.stefani@gmail.com 

 Fernanda Dreux Miranda Fernandes - Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, fernandadreux@usp.br

 Frank E. Musiek - University of Connecticut, Estados Unidos

 Iára Bittante de Oliveira - Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Campinas (PUC), Campinas, SP, Brasil, ibittante@uol.com.br

 Jacy Perissinoto - Universidade Federal de São Paulo  (UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, jacyperi@terra.com.br 

     Jeffrey A. Weihing - University of Louisville, Estados Unidos 

 Jennifer B. Shinn-Pettyjohn - UK Health Care, Estados Unidos

 Jerusa Fumagalli de Salles - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, jerusafsalles@gmail.com 

 Lilian Ferreira Muniz - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE), Recife, PE, Brasil, muniz.lilian@gmail.com 

 Linda J. Hood - Vanderbilt University, Estados Unidos

 Mara Behlau - Centro de Estudos da Voz (CEV), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, mbehlau@uol.com.br

 Márcia Keske-Soares - Universidade Federal de Santa Maria (UFSM), Santa Maria, RS, Brasil, marcia-keske.soares@ufsm.br 

 Maria Cecília Marconi Pinheiro Lima - Universidade Estadual de Campinas  (UNICAMP),  Campinas, SP, Brasil, ceclima@fcm.unicamp.br

 Maria Cláudia Cunha - Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC), São Paulo, SP, Brasil

 Maria de Jesus Gonçalves - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN), Natal, RN, Brasil, mariadejesusfono@hotmail.com 

 Maria Francisca Colella dos Santos - Universidade Estadual de Campinas (UNICAMP),  Campinas, SP, Brasil, mfcolell@unicamp.br

 Maria Inês Rebelo Gonçalves - Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil

 Maria Lúcia Gurgel da Costa - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFP), Recife, PE, Brasil, malugurgelfono@gmail.com

 Marisa Frasson de Azevedo - Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, marisa.frasson@uol.com.br 

 Maristela Julio Costa - Universidade Federal de Santa Maria (UFSM), Santa Maria, RS, Brasil, stelajc@gmail.com

 Patrícia Cotta Mancini - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, pmancini@medicina.ufmg.br

 Pedro de Lemos Menezes - Universidade Estadual de Ciências da Saúde de Alagoas (UNCISAL), Maceió, AL, Brasil, pedrodelemosmenezes@gmail.com

 Pricila Sleifer - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, pricilasleifer@gmail.com

 Renata Coelho Scharlach - Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianópolis, SC, Brasil, renata.scharlach@ufsc.br

 Sheila Andreoli Balen - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN), Natal, RN, Brasil, sheila@sheilabalen.com.br

 Silvana Bommarito Monteiro - Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, bomarito@terra.com.br

 Silvana Maria Monte Coelho Frota - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, silfrota@gmail.com

 Silvana Maria Sobral Griz - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco  (UFP), Recife, PE, Brasil, silvana.griz@hotmail.com

 Simone Aparecida Capellini - Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho" (UNESP), Marília, SP, Brasil, sacap@uol.com.br

 Stella Maris Brum Lopes - Universidade do Vale do Itajaí (UNIVALI), Itajaí, SC, Brasil, stella@univali.br

 Teresa Maria Momensohn dos Santos - Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo (PUC), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, teresa@ieaa.edu.br

 Thierry Morlet - University of Delaware, Estados Unidos, Thierry.Morlet@nemours.org

      Ualace de Paula Campos - University of Montreal, Canadá, ualacecampos@gmail.com

 Vivian Iliadou - Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece, viliad@auth.gr